Organizing Committee

James Wald (Chair and Convenor)
School of Critical Social Inquiry (History), Hampshire College; SHARP Treasurer; Chair, Board of Directors, Massachusetts Center for the Book

James Kelly (Co-Chair and Co-Convenor)
Research Services Librarian, University of Massachusetts-Amherst; SHARP Archivist        

Georgia Barnhill
Curator of Graphic Arts Emerita, American Antiquarian Society, Worcester

Janice Brickley
Administrative Director, Engineering Research Center, University of Massachusetts-Amherst (retired)  

Leslie Fields
Head of Archives and Special Collections, Mount Holyoke College

Cynthia Harbeson
Head of Special Collections, Jones Library, Amherst

Molly O’Hagan Hardy
Consultant; formerly: Director for Digital & Book History Initiatives at the American Antiquarian Society

Michael Kelly
Head of Archives and Special Collections, Amherst College

Melanie Kimball
Professor and Director of the School Library Teacher Program, Simmons College School of Library and Information Science, Boston

Jessica Ryan 
Scholarly Communications Project Assistant, Smith College Libraries 

Sharon Shaloo
Executive Director, Massachusetts Center for the Book

Amy Sopcak-Joseph
Doctoral Candidate, University of Connecticut (History)

Shannon Supple
Curator of Rare Books, Smith College Library Special Collections

Jane Wald
Executive Director, Emily Dickinson Museum, Amherst